Copyright 2008 HAAS Enterprises Inc.
About HAAS | Services | Products | Contact

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

HAAS ENTERPRISES INC.
68 Bysham Park Drive, Woodstock, ON N4T 1R2

 
phone:   (519) 537-5186
fax:  (519) 537-3849
 
E-MAIL CONTACTS
   
President - Ed Haas:  ehaas@haasinc.com
Vice President - Wilma Haas:  whaas@haasinc.com
Production Manager - Scott StAmand:  sstamand@haasinc.com
QA/HR Manager - Dennis Lebert:  dlebert@haasinc.com
Engineering Manager -Doug Robinson:   drobinson@haasinc.com
Materials Coordinator - Becky Daniels:  bdaniels@haasinc.com
  Nightshift Supervisor - Mark Aicken:   maicken@haasinc.com
  Dayshift Supervisor - Cam Walker:   cwalker@haasinc.com

 

About HAAS | Services | Products | Contact | Site Map | Home

webmaster contact: webmaster@haasinc.com